REVY Award Winners




Each year, students of VALE choose to give the coveted REVY award to an individual outside of the college who has been a big supporter of VALE. The name REVY came from when the conference was once named the R/EVolution Conference…R/EVY evolved into REVY.



  • 2017 Allen “Skip” Hicks

  • 2016 Rachel Lightner

  • 2015 Joe Trojcak

  • 2014 John Harris

  • 2013 Dr. Mark Mecham

  • 2012 Robert Case

  • 2011 Paula Savastano